Read This Before Investing Into Bitcoin !!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear steemit friends,

The red days are getting more and more bloody everyday and whole cryptocurrency market is very down right now and according to some great news sources this downfall will not stop until the 1 of August because on that date Bitcoin network is going to update to follow the Bitcoin improvement proposal 148 [BIP 148].

And because of the fear of uncertainty from this change/decision more and more people are start selling their cryptocurrencies.and no big invester is want to get involved with most of the cryptocurrencies so because of high sell order and less buy order the cryptocurrency market crashing more and more.

image

We all know this Bitcoin fork will very beneficial for us because it is focused on improving Bitcoin's transaction speed, stability, security and many more things,

But right now i advise you to not invest your huge amount of money into bitcoin but you can simply Invest into a good altcoin like :- STEEM.

So Friends i hope this article will help you to make your investment decisions.

And for know more about "BIP148" click on this link:-

(https://github.com/bitcoin/bips/blob/master/bip-0148.mediawiki)

Keep steeming guys and now you can chat with me at:-

(https://steemit.chat)

Plz follow me on Twitter also for instant update of my posts:-

(https://twitter.com/thecrytotrader)

Follow me :- @thecrytotrader

Resteem and upvote if you like the post,

(Image source:- https://www.google.com)

Thanks.
image

image

Sort:  

Good but not that much i m giving u 6/10 ;)

Hahah thanks it's just a short post or a kind of alert for my followers about bitcoin not a full descriptive artical.

A lot of people are selling in hopes of buying back lower. My strategy is different. You can run and try to dump your coins so you can buy back later. That is a great strategy. But instead of focussing on that, I would rather do very calculated buying at this time. All my focus and attention is on growth, going forward, promoting coins that I believe in and working on backing everything up - not - fear and living in lack, hoping that I do "ok" after I dump out at a loss, only so I can buy back in. That is a HORRIBLE place to be I have found. Yeah, I was stupid for holding my DGB when it was at 2600, I can't change that but I don't have to dwell on it either. Also, I seriously feel that selling at a loss NOW in hopes of further blood is the wrong way to think. I have limited time and cranial capacity for this stuff, so focussing on future growth is much healthier for ME. Despite the fact that there is money making potential for dropping a falling knife in hopes of catching it again further down. Ouch. I don't roll like that. Having an abundant mindset will always lead to clearer thought in my opinion as well. STOP LIVING IN LACK. You attract what you create. I truly believe that. Just my 2 cents. You do what works for you I always tell people. I try not to give advice, rather just talk about my way of thinking.

: )

#payitforward

I really like your thought @flycryptoguy because if we buy a cryptocurrency then we have to show some believe on that and if the price of our Invested coin is going down then we don't just sell them and move to another coin,and i also have a lot of my investment in digibyte at 1390 Satoshi and right now dgb is around 450-500 Satoshi but i still don't sell a single dgb because i believe in my investment on digibyte.thanks buddy to share your opinions because they are really matters for me.

Accumulation Time Day by Day :)

Thanks mate always following!

Welcome buddy :)

Hello guys first of all keep calm and pay your attention here i see lots of new people panic about the crypto market but according to me this the one more opportunity to ready your bag with alts in deep prize .
At a moment don't do any trade just wait and watch till the market looking stable once market stable fill your bag with alts and hold them it will surely go up and u earn lots of profit ..@clickindiaa
Ps : this is my personal view and i m gonna do same . Take your own decisions

Thanks buddy :) for you advice