"Which one is your favourite??"

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

1489407789_1131686211_cpcQvJ1zXG.jpg

So friends today I want to know what is your point of view about Bitcoin, Dash and Ethereum.

So just tell me what is your opinion about these coins,

Just tell me the name of your favourite cryptocoin in comments and you can also tell me why you love that particular coin.

So friends just give your opinions.

Please follow me and give me a upvote if you like my posts.

YmrvftV.gif

Thanks.

Sort:  

Neither. Gridcoin is the way to go. You just don't solve blocks. You help make the world a better place :)

You can mine it with just a CPU :)

Check it out at https://gridcoin.us

Seconded, I don't hold bitcoin anymore. Gridcoin is where it's at!

Thirded! Gridcoin is a use case that anyone who doesnt understand crypto could engage with.

Ohk look like gridcoin is a very good coin.

Thanks for your advice.

thanks for your superb support,
Will you please check out my latest post,
You will surely like it.Thanks

https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecrytotrader/11-steps-you-should-follow-to-increase-your-reputation-score-and-gain-more-attention-on-steemit

ETHEREUM‼️

ETH is very dangerous.

Ethereum will eventually be more valuable than bitcoin especially since Bitcoin has a major scalability problem

Ya that's a very big issue for Bitcoin.

I think both Bitcoin and Ethereum have fantastic long term prospects. That's why I'm investing in both of them and plan to hold for the long-term. I also feel it's a bit too early to tell the long term prospects of many of the other coins at this point. That's why my two main focuses are Bitcoin and Ethereum right now.

You are right,that's great buddy keep them for future.

I like Ethereum

Ya bcz who knows it would be the next Bitcoin in future.haha

Looking at the charts I think that Ethereum will fall. Seems like a small fall coming first, possibly to $320-$325 then will follow a reaction up to $350 and after that a bigger fall will come ...
I expect Bitcoin to go higher and reach the $3300 level.

These are just my estimations reading the charts. I am not an expert, just have basic knowlege in technical analysis.

Ya buddy i also think so but not sure about bitcoin big rise very soon.

60% BC, 20% long hold companies/coins with great futures/potential/tech/teams and 20% nonsense to trade/profit, crap like golem & BAT that will go way up for no good reason.
I hold no ethereum, based on my opinion it's just going to keep splitting, ETC, then ethereum- 3, 4, etc..I'm AM- investing in companies using all the Eth innovations..
It's also because of getting in when Eth was already close to 200$, my $$ goes much further with other choices with 10X+ potential, just my strategy.

Ya that's what iam saying in one of my post some days before,always invest in coin that are now in very low in price and have a great potential to rise in future so you gain more profit.

BTC/ LTC