"If you can't handle my 20% drops you don't deserve my 600% gains." - Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

IMG_20170910_213043_967.jpg

This made me laugh. I had to share. Sorry I haven't posted in a while, I've been super busy creating new projects and websites. More info soon. One love. @thedonfreeman

Sort:  

Lulz!!!
Nice!!

This is one of the things that makes cryptocurrency so much fun... If we wanted to be somewhat stable, we'd invest more in Gold and Silver... 🤑 🤑 🤑

#HODL

Hahahaha !!!!!

It's funny but true.

So as the case with steem. If you can't hold it, you will going to regret soon.

That's hilarious :D

A good job will be priceless if you follow me and vote for my post https://steemit.com/life/@dimidrolshina/3viip8-life

This post has received a 4.96 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @thedonfreeman.