Enigma's back - BTC update

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi guys,

Haven't posted for a while, had some major issues getting internet in my new place and don't want to use steemit at work.

In the time I was away, Bitcoin plunged from US$11k down to US$6k and now sits around $10,400, having had a bit of a frustrating pullback over the past day. I used the dip to add to my Bitcoin holding and was able to keep buying from under US$8k right up to $11k.

We'll have to see how this dip plays out, but I'd be pretty surprised if we went back towards the previous lows. There's a lot of good news happening in the Bitcoin space in terms of Segwit/mempool and broader awareness. The resilience in the price (when many thought it was dying at $6k) is important.

People are realising BTC is not a fad imo - that's huge.

In the meantime, I'm trying to detach from riding every bump and thinking about the LT story, the rest is noise.

opengraph.png

Enigma out.