My Cryptocurrency portfolio #2 | What are Your Thoughts?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

So I purchased 0.025 BTC at $5700, $5800 and $5900 respectively! This has taken my BTC holdings up to 0.829.. which I'm looking to gradually increase on every dip.

I also want to increase my holdings in ETH but that is less of a priority at this current time for me.

Below i've also included some Coins that i'm watching and I'll give some reasons why for each one!

CVC- Nice drop in price, but again at this current time I don't want to trade my BTC in for it.... The team behind it is very strong, Vinny Lingham has great experience in business and in blockchain in general.

NEO,IOTA and STRAT- After a article I recently read, I've come to the conclusion that there will be great value in the Fat protocol layer.

REP- I quite like the project over at Augur, if they actually manage to convince people that expert opinions really aren't that great, then they will amass a large community who could push this project upwards!

BAT- Something I've recently done some research on, I think that advertising will completely change in Web 3.0...Could BAT be the token widely used in advertising?

Sort:  

you should definitely get more btc!

I'm trying bro! I bought on that mini dip at 5.8, 5.9k but I think we could see $5k BTC soon which is where I plan to buy far more!