Bitcoin price is surging and altcoins are dropping

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My quick thoughts on the price movements this morning with Bitcoin and other altcoins and what this means. This is my first youtube video so leave a like, upvote or subscribe

Sort:  

Yeah I came to the same conclusion as you and I can see bitcoin/altcoins going back to being very volatile. I can see the bitcoin price sky rocketing on the 1st August.

Yeah I agree that things will get volatile. For so long people have been saying that what is holding back BTC from really skyrocketing is the scaling issue. With that seemingly out of the way (at least temporarily) I see no reason why BTC cant have another leg up in price

Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us brother ,Followed and hope to see more quality posts from you !

Thanks man, followed you as well

What up future! I think it's time to grab some alt coins, but not ethereum LOL Litecoin man, LITECOIN!

I wanted to grab some Litecoin when it was around $20-$25 but missed the boat. Might grab somemore if it drops a bit lower. I like it as a silver to BTC's gold

I like this price right now if your not holding any. I'm tempted to buy more, was hoping for lower but I'm not sure we'll get it, we're at the bottom of the uptrend channel.

BTC has a strong following and very protective of this asset. I think BCC/BCH was a great idea, It brought a huge value to the crypto community in general and the distribution was fair :-)
Easier to mine BTC now too. Win Win all around.