You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Wave 4 Could Be Near Complete

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The way I see it is that wave 4 is comprised of a corrective ABC with a 5-3-5 zig-zag. It seems that the C wave only has2 of it's 5 waves complete with wave 3 almost there. I thought it was complete in a different scenario but that would have had wave 4 cross into the price threshold of wave 1. Please let me know what you think. o6UGu7Cf.png

Sort:  

I am now beginning to think that wave 3 has a truncated 5th and it is about to shoot up to test new ground.

hey Yogi, any thoughts on APPC? Haejin's (and mine) counts seems to invalidated when wave 4 entered wave 1's territory. Bit puzzling. Maybe it's just a rare occurrence in a subwave?
ps I know my wave C should reach much lower (subwave C is generally longer than A?)
APPC 2nd effort.png