BTC and BCC are preparing to EXPLODE!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btcandbcc.png

BTC and BCC are preparing to EXPLODE!

My strategy for the coming next days:

The following is not a financial advice but only my opinion based on my experience in this market.

As we are approaching the 1 trillion dollars market I am concentrating my investments in BTC and BCC and sold all my ALT coins. In this stage I believe can earn more ALT coins in terms of BTC once approaching the top cycle I expect for the BTC and BCC.Technically it looks like BTC is getting ready to approach 23 k $ and BCC is going to close a gap of at least 50% of the BTC value.BTC is in the critical technical area and if closing above 16.5 K $ it continues to the above target.BCC has a long consolidation period preparing for this big move. Don’t forget that at the end of the day BCC is a fork of bitcoin using the same protocol except for the block size. Even the SEG wit is the bigger deviation from the protocol than BCC done. Based on the above I don’t see a reason why BCC should not close the gap as mentioned above. I belive we can see easily 6 to 7 K $ BCC in the short term. Most of the other Alt coins in the short term are going to suffer the reduction in their value after the huge rally due to shifting of money to BTC for protecting their huge gains done lately.
I wish you all a good and successful trading.

Don't forget to follow and upvote all the posts! @thelevys

Sort:  

Very great observation that can help fellow users in decision making.

Thanks for your reply :)

can you base your decision upon graphs?

20180107_104232.jpg

Technical analysis done on BCC Daily in Bitrix (attached):

Based on symmetric triangle base length as in the picture including Fibonacci retracement and its predict extension from 0.16 to 0.33 BTC reflects about 5.5 k $.

Currently the BCC is going side way into the angle of the triangle where he will make his move .