You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Track your favorite coins and monitor your portfolio with this awesome new tool

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Awesome to see you on Steemit!

I love Coinlib, just started using it as I mostly used my mobile app but needed something I can throw up on a monitor and glance at.

A linked mobile app would be awesome, I love Crypto Pro so would take a lot to move me, but a synced account across devices would be a huge factor.

+1 to Steemit, baller.

Sort:  

Really happy to hear you like what we've built and you find it useful !
In regards to mobile apps, we have the development both for Android and iOS scheduled for later in 2018.

Currently our focus is to perfect our web interface and include all those features that make it as useful as possible. Any feedback welcome.

Did you know that our site is mobile-friendly and maintains its complete functionality on almost any mobile browser? You could give it a try or just stick to what works for you (we understand switching costs).
Once again, thanks for the awesome article.
This one makes us proud !