BITCOINS VITAL SIGNS/UPDATE 2/3 AFTER DIP

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

A few months ago, (while doing my usual research) I ran across YouTuber Tony Vays and so far he's one of a few that have caught my attention on how knowledgeable he really is when it comes to Bitcoin trading. I mean, I've used other sources but, will share with you all this very first post on here.

*Despite of how some may feel about his characteristic ways, I focus only on his information, tactics and find it to be beneficial in trading.

Video credit: @TonyVays

Thank you and enjoy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @themission! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @themission! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!