Bitcoin dip

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Capture.PNG

It is a beautiful day today in Melbourne, maybe a bit too hot for some, it may reach 37 Degrees today. I had some time in my hands after finishing my breakfast which I now eat at work.
I am team leader in a financial company. My team is great- I have half my team 20 years old somethings who have invested so much cryptocurrency- half our conversations revolve around crypto- whats in, whats hot and whats not. When I was 20 i was jumping off the walls and begging my dad for pocket money every week. I feel so proud working with these young kids who are already so mature and wise for their age. Everyday I learn so much from them.

So yesterday, when we saw the dip in bitcoin after freaking out a bit and having multiple discussions with my young ones I feel so much calmer. I should be the one calming them down but here they are keeping a sane head in what seems like a crisis situation and helping me understand that its not the time to freak out but to invest.

So here I am keeping a calm head, with some time in my hands-I just had a Uniball pen and my notepad scribbling away. I hope you guys like it.

Let me know what are your thoughts on the dip this week- how did you feel. Are you guys cashing in and looking for a way out, holding on and going to invest more or be chill and see how it goes.

Sort:  

What a beautiful textural flower. Lovely work

I just followed you!

I am going to be running a curated art project and think it would be great to get you involved as a featured artist of the week coming up. We're filling up quickly so please come take a look!

Whisper-Logo-Animated.gif

Sign Up Here!

thank you :)

Thanks for the post and for sharing your thoughts on the dip! Personally, I do not see it as an issue. A combination of a consolodation period and bad market news led to a slightly larger than normal dip. I just did a post on the recent growth after the dip!

I think it is inevitable to not worry. Although I feel calmer now, yesterday I was in two mind about it.