Sort:  

yes it is obviously cybermiles

COMET being pumped on yobit! more then 100%

I know, but that's not what the post has been about :-)

that coin is 188% up Lol Yobit is crazy

I really feel sorry for everyone who is going to suffer from the dump of the comet coin.. but why wouldn't you at least read the post befor investing? this behaviour represents pure greed and sometimes burning your hands will teach you a lesson.

of course it is all about the chart which shows the C&H

@barsic @winnieoriana ! That´s the key! "its all about the chart which shows the C&H".
I posted a replay (down down down) about "my failure" cause I bought Cybermiles (CMT) in Binance, thinking in COMET... and then, when I went to save it in Authy to track it, I became aware of the mistake (I thought MY mistake)... but... the graphic is about Cybermiles!!!!!