Sort:  

Hey bud...interesting rant last night...made me wake up and go WOW...but anyways I have a fast question for you. I too had serious problems getting out of Jaxx last night when I wanted to transfer coins to Bittrex....I am wondering because you like ledger and sporting the statements to get off soft wallets and all but I am not sure what good it would do since most of my coins are alt coins(Bit coin already on paper). Is there a hard wallet that you know of that supports a lot of the alt coins (pivx stratus dgb siacoin golem doge redd xem)? I hate to have individual wallets for each coin but maybe it is the only way to go... just curious if you have an answer...thanx for the information and daily entertainment! By the way dont even think of transfering Golem trouble free off of Jaxx...what a pain!

That's a tough one I hold my PIVX on their PIVX wallet and stake those coins, STRATIS I hold On Ledger Blue along with Doge Coin on My Ledger as well. Reddcoin is staking on my Reddcoin Core Wallet as well. For Golem have you tired Exodus Wallet?

No I haven't to be honest, but I will...but it looks like if I am planning on playing with the alt coins I guess I just need to stay with the individual wallets...I was just hoping I didn't understand the current hard wallets and was hoping you would say there was one that handled them since I noticed you seem to run with a lot of the same coins....Thank you for getting back and as always thank you for your posts...I appreciate what you have to say and have to admit you have turned me on to some good trades...Enjoy life and I shall look forward to your next Vid

Ethereum is gonna show these altcoin deniers how deluded they really are!

Gotta a favor to ask. I'm interested in putting my coins to work. Just signed up on Poleniex. Do you have any vids on how to start? should i start by trading or lending? Don't have a lot but I want to put it to work.

And I have upgraded my hash on Geneisis with your code. Thanks!!

YO!!! Check out IOTA. MASSIVE surge in volume.

Such a Sick Pick and Powered By Ethereum Too!

I used to watch your vids on youtube but switched to steem following your advice. Keep up the good fight!

Tacos plus Eth?!? Its a good Tuesday!

Amanda's probably cutting a check