[GER/ENG] Control-Finance im Test

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Control-Finance

Hallo Leute

Nach gut einem Monat heute mal wieder ein neuer Post von mir.

Durch Zufall bin ich gestern auf Control-Finance gestoßen.
Control Finance ist eine Plattform die damit wirbt, Geld für seine Kunden zu verdienen, durch die Nutzung der Volatilität der Kryptomärkte. Eben so wie es die Trader unter uns auch mehr oder weniger erfolgreich versuchen.
Soweit erst einmal nichts besonderes aber jetzt kommt der Punkt. Ihr bekommt je nach Höhe eures Investments zwischen 1,1% und 1,5% an Zinsen pro Tag.


Hello people,

After about a month I publish a new post and this time with an english translation. Accidentally I came across Control-Finance yesterday.
Control Finance is a platform which attracts to earn money for customers by leveraging the volatility of crypto markets. Just as the traders among us try to do it more or less succesfully.
Doesn't sound special at the first view but now comes the point. Depending on the amount of your investment, you'll get between 1.1% and 1.5% interests per day.

Klingt zu gut um wahr zu sein richtig? Das dachte ich mir auch und normalerweiße mache ich einen riesen Bogen um solche Seiten. Wie auch immer diesmal dachte ich mir ich teste das ganze mal für euch und habe heute 250$ aufgeladen. Einzahlungen sind nur mit Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Payeer und AdvCash möglich. Da ich keine Lust hatte, mich auf eine der Seiten anzumelden, habe ich mich einfach dafür entschieden mit Bitcoin zu zahlen. Innerhalb von einer halben Stunde wahr die Einzahlung also abgeschlossen und ich habe mir meinen Kontostand angeschaut. Eine freudige Nachricht, er war höher als erwartet:


Sounds too good to be true, right? That's the same thing which came on my mind and I normally stay away from websites like that. Anyway, on this time i wanted to try it and not only for me, for people like you as well and I've deposited $250. Deposits are only possible with Bitcoin, PerfectMoney, Payeer and AdvCash. I didn't feel like to register on these websites and simply deposited with BTC. Within half an hour the deposit was completed and I checked my bank balance. A pleased message - it was higher than expected.

Ich habe also direkt einen Bonus von 13 $ bekommen und durch den steigenden Bitcoin-Kurs 263$ statt 250$ gutgeschrieben bekommen.
Rein theoretisch, sollte diese Seite tatsächlich funktionieren, hätte ich mein Startinvestment also in ca. 100 Tagen wieder verdient. Auszahlungen sollen täglich über die oben genannten Zahlungsdienstleister möglich sein.

Soweit erstmal die Fakten.


I've directly received a bonus of $13 and had $263 instead of $250 because of the bitcoin price.
Theoretically, this site should actually work, which means, I'd get my start-up investment back in approx. 100 days. Withdraw should be possible daily via the payment service providers above.

Well, these are the first facts.


Ich werde euch ab jetzt einmal wöchentlich ein Update zu meinem Investment geben und Control-Finance auf Herz und Nieren prüfen.
Wenn ihr immer Up-to-Date bleiben wollt folgt mir.
Solltet ihr Control-Finance auch testen wollen, könnt ihr das gerne über meinen Link machen ich würde mich sehr darüber freuen!
LINK

Ich freue mich über eure Kommentare!


From now on I'll give you an update to my investment once a week and test Control-Finance thoroughly.
If you want to be up to date, you are welcome to follow me.
If you have some money you can afford to lose and try it out, I'd be glad if you use my link
LINK

Sort:  

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Thanks for sharing your knowledge on this, ........ I really appreciate it.

Congratulations @tob1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This guy has a different view on it -