You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Safe CryptoWorld ??? Thinking..........

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

The binance attack is so sad and I was shocked while reading it. Truly, cryptocurrencies have a long way to go in terms of development and security. Recently, Steemit was under the same DDoS attack which thankfully, no wallet was affected. I really hope in coming days, the constant change and development of world would positively impact cryptocurrencies.

Didi story is touching. This man just put his whole live on the line! I really like his courage and I pray he gets what he seeks. A whole family living in a room...they must be having a hard time now. But it would be over, things would get better. Crypto would get highly bulled and we would all profit from it.

This post is a very special one and I give it a kudos 👌