Sort:  

Done! Split it by contribution pct.

@tee-em that is an excellent investment it seems from what i am reading. Do i just need the 25000 wgr in my account in order to activate the masternode? i'm a bit new to crypto, thanks for this man!

That is correct. at 5 cents a coin, it makes it a pretty affordable masternode

thank you for the information bro. I read that 2000 masternodes will be given out i hope i get the money in time lol. Peace and blessings

I'm fighting the clock too, brother. lol. But love this project.

yeah man, ive been reading the whitepaper since i read your article here and im very impressed with the whole thing. And being fairly new to the crypto world it definitely seems like a sound investment

Yeah, I'm to the point I want to contribute more than just monetarily, no joke.