Bitcoin is back, its scalable again and it shed the bad guys.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin is back. Finally we have won and a free bitcoin can now trade again exempt from the manipulation of a small group of programmers.

We have a coin that can scale and where miners can compete properly within the 8 megabyte block size keeping fees low. The free market is a sweet thing.

Join the Bitcoin's telegram chat now!

https://t.me/BitcoinCashOfficial

how-can-i-buy-bitcoins-630x382.jpg

Sort:  

This is not me trying to take sides or be an ass, it's a serious question: to people who feel BCH is the real Bitcoin, does it look like a frustrating, uphill battle to go back to square once considering how many exchanges and payment processors have decided not to support BCH? I mean, I guess it's kinda like the ETH/ETC split where ETC is more in line with the original intentions, but the "market friendly" version ends up having more support.

I guess the point is I feel kinda bad that BCH should be just a recognized as BTC yet a lot of the big movers that have enabled accessibility (coinbase, bitpay, purse, poloniex, etc) are ignoring the crypto-community's desire for choice. Perhaps the whole point is the true Bitcoin should be a niche thing and this split is emphasizing the old economy vision for Bitcoin vs the new?

Welcomes Friend "Blog For You"... We need Support All ... Up vote My Post & Follow Me ➡️ I Will Also Do The Same For You... Thank You...!!!!☺️