An all about crypto story nr.4 Coinbase (Tested and Trusted)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

An all about crypto story nr.4 Coinbase (Tested and Trusted)

The exchanges…. a long long story, but I will tell you the short version.
First of all, don’t trust a stranger.
In case of coinbase I had a very good feeling since I signed up.

Easy to register
Just type your name and email into register.
Confirm verification email and start identity process. This is easier in the mobile app. Just go to settings and add identity. Take a photo of driver license or passport and press „Continue“ Verification is now complete.
Next step is to setup 2FA via phone. Just follow the instructions.

There are two possibilities to buy your cryptos.
I tested both and it works so well.

Credit card: Bitcoin is immediately available.

Bank transfer: EUR (Fiat) takes about 2 days. Then EUR are asap available to buy several coins.
So we are just talking about deposit.

Now the good thing. The withdrawal.

I needed money because I wanted to move to a new flat.
Go to Euro Wallet and push withdrawal. Due the fact that I bought some Bitcoin with bank transfer, my account was „certified“, but nobody can see that.

So…. I put in 2000 Euro withdrawal… PUSHED the Button and now? I got a short confirmation on screen: Your withdrawal is done.
Hm…. I knew that I needed the money immediately, so I was sad because I have to wait.
BULLSH#& !!!
After about 1 hour the money was transfered to my bank account. Really, no joke and i was so suprised.

More positive facts:
• Online and Mobile version
• With mobile version you can send and receive cryptos immediately.
• Most valued assets are available BTC – BCH – ETH – LTC , just DASH is missing.
• You can setup wallet that transfers without 2FA or adjust to max. 1.2 BTC per day without 2FA are possible
• Sharing the wallet with my girlfriend. She just need to know the pin and I have to permit per email it. Really!
• Coinbase pro via Web accessable for trading
• SAFE HOUSE Modus. You can transfer coins into a safe. Only accessable with 2FA.
• Very fast transfer from and to Exodus Wallet

Negative facts:
Actual none.

If you want to sign up for coinbase, please use referal link below. Does not hurt you, but gives a bonus to me.

Online EXCHANGE: COINBASE - https://www.coinbase.com/join/5bdeb21633bb6a1773b356c0

Greets
TomSeko

Thanks to sunnydecree and cryptozombie for their great work during bear market and the motivation to suppport the cryptoversum.
sunnydecree https://www.youtube.com/user/d3cr33
Crypto Zombie https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiUnrCUGCJTCC7KjuW493Ww

Sort:  

Hi there! I use coinbase for years and love it!

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Congratulations @tomseko! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

The biggest con against coinbase is that if you are non-EU or not from US/Canada, your passport is not recognized. I also asked my friends to try to be verified from other Post Soviet Union countries - same result.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's true. I just speaking about EU. Hopefully US will be implemented asap.