BITCOIN loves triangles...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

"Bear Pennant" , symmetrical triangle , descending triangle...?

BITCOIN loves triangles...

After a triangle formation there is normally a big move... On a downtrend, it used to be a break down... On an Uptrend the contrary but, usually a triangle formation preceded always a big move...

The consequence of the "patience" exhaustion from, either, sellers or buyers, equally balanced at the apex...

That's what I expect now to happen...

...or, perhaps this one:

First would find a known support, around 6900/6950 USD .The second may lead even a little bit lower...

I hope I would be wrong...but this is IMO the most likely move right now...

Will see what happens.

Patience.

@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Published on

mentormarket.io
by toofasteddie


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

God knows how low it gets before it starts going up. We watch and wait

God knows how low it
Gets before it starts going
Up. We watch and wait

                 - empress-eremmy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Bitcoins triangles, love triangles, triangles everywhere :)))