ATTN: Long Term Holders : When would you sell out?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Quick question to my long term holders: When would you sell out?

I personally do not have much crypto currency, but almost enough to pay off my student loans. I've considered selling my crypto once it is enough to free me from debt, but I am not sure if even that would move me to let go of my crypto.

I think if my crypto increased by 10000% I would sell out, otherwise I think I would hold on for the ride. I am a BIG believer that the total market cap will one day exceed $1 Trillion, I'd like to be one of those holders that weathered the storm.

what about you? when would you sell out?

Sort:  

I'm a mostly long term holder, so I place more value on fundamentals and balancing my risks. I don't have a particular target in mind. Instead I ocassionally rebalance my assets to fit my risk/reward profile. When I last did that rebalancing, I also took some cash to pay of some debts.