You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why we need Decentralised Exchanges

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We are living in interesting times. Finally we are close for a p2p exchange without or minimised 3rd party risk. In the past I was all in with bitshares, but lately I am more interested in WAVES and HEAT, because I like projects more who have lead devs etc.

Sort:  

I am interested in the new options too but I don't think Bitshares will stand still.

In fact I have recently bought more BTS because I think there is room for multiple DEXs and I am constantly impressed by how strong the Bitshares community is.

A lot of the people I believe in and trust in the Steem community are also big into Bitshares so I will continue to follow developments there.

Also I think associated projects like Peerplays could create a halo effect in terms of attention.