BTC - Keep eye on this demand area

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin will more likely continue down till it hit this key demand area. As a supply and demand trader, by hitting that price the retracement will look perfect and which also confirm with fibonacci retracement before the price will jump.

As like all other graph, it doesn't matter if it's gold, stocks, crypto etc. this kind of demand areas is always a very good buy opportunity. Trading without confidence (which makes you emotional) you will loose guaranteed, because you let fear and hope make the decisions for you. This happens in all kind of market. Don't lose faith, patience is key. be greedy when everyone is fearful.

Disclaimer: Trading has a high risk level and may not be suitable for all investors. Before you decide to invest, carefully consider your investment goals and risk willingness. The possibility is that you can sustain a loss of some or all of your initial investment and therefore you should not invest money that you can not afford to lose. You should be aware of all risks associated with currency trading and seek advice from an independent financial adviser if in doubt. I'm not a financial advisor and there is also no content in this article that is presented as financial advisory.

Sort:  

I set my buy order at $4k a few days ago before this drop. Let's see how it plays out.

is it possible to touch 4k?

Yes it is. In fact I think it could go much lower. I've changed my buy order because of how rapidly it's falling, and the fact the weekly RSI is not yet oversold.

4800 marks an 80% drawdown from top to bottom, which I have been calling for since Feb and considering it has happened 6 times already there is no reason not to believe it does not happen a 7th now that 6100 broke bigly

O no. I would wish it shouldn't go down again from here because it seems it always have an impact also on the price on steem. I am just hoping for a quick jack up or let me say turn around in the price soonest. It is really frustrating at times with this price or should I say the market value presently

@tradewonk, At this moment Prices in Crypto Economy really decreasing and for sure at the moment it's not giving that much boost. In my opinion we are watching the Manipulation too. Let's hope that soon we can see some uptrends too.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

bitcoin probably around 1000 usd mark!!!!

We also have to keep an eye here at SophiaTX because this will be a good catch and worth to hodl

BTC price looks like a roller coaster. But i guess its hard for BTC to reached even $10k til January. Based on its current status i guess so. And despite of BTC downfall, I'd found this article which shows must HODL altcoins til 2020 and SPHTX caught my attention much more as its boasted. https://www.investinblockchain.com/altcoins-hodl-2020/

I guess it's better to invest some more while market is down, so im sharing this article which I've read for good alts to hodl.
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=252267628977687&set=a.252270682310715&type=3