You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Future of Unchained Applications

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi

I'm here with the Open Platform ICO Bounty Program and it is an adventure! I've been doing a number of ICOs and airdrops lately and this bounty program is by far the most interesting.

As we all know, the crypto world is exploding. Compare today's crypto with a year ago and it is like day and night. I have a lot of cryptos with worthy causes on my plate to digest, but I am moving this project into the top 5 because of the stellar (no pun intended;) job your programmers have done. You have incorporated many diverse systems into your project seamlessly and I am a person who appreciates professionalism and excellance.

The OPEN Platform sounds really great and I will research it more to see if I want to go all out. In the mean time, I'm having a blast with the bounty program.