You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Let the price flick around like a fish out of the water!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I think this might be the market trying to reconcile with the fact that btc was unique but now isn’t as useful as other high market cap coins, i.e. eth, steem or iota.

Sort:  

Bitcoin has had its exponential growth. Now, it's time for the Altcoins to sing their solos.

please help me @haejin. I have been downvoted by your haters.. this is what we get by supporting you?

https://steemit.com/steemit/@haejinfans/haejin-is-been-attacked-and-now-there-fans

I upvoted your post . We should upvote each other to minimize the damage .

Thank you @abhicrypto... yeah we need to teach them a good lesson

Thank you . Please keep on updating on both twitter and steem at same time for all posts . You missed some posts yesterday .

I couldn’t agree more! The only things alts need to do is get more distance between themselves and btc so a btc crash won’t effect them. I think eth will be the way to do this but bch has potential to.