You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Cool Websites To Check or Predict Your BTC Investment Income!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Ah this is fantastic ! I was had the idea that such calculator has to be somewhere and I really wanted to have something like this. I was too lazy to search though :D But seems like I don't need to search for it because it arrived at my screen on it's own :P

Sort:  

For sure man, although like I mentioned in an earlier comment it's too painful for me. To be honest I wanted to buy at least 1 or 2 bitcoins when it dipped to $700 last year after there was news from Chinese regulations or something. I had trouble setting up an exchange account at the time - you know how crazy coinbase and accounts are for verification, and then kinda forgot about it. Now I REALLY regret not going the extra mile to get that setup but you live and learn! #betterlatethannever