BITCOIN IS MOONING! FOMO! 100 STEEM GIVEAWAY AND 1,000,000 VIEWS!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Today I set a new streaming time record for my channel. 2 hours and 47 minutes. On top of that, I gave away about 100 Steem to my live viewers to celebrate reaching 1,000,000 total views on my YouTube!

Enjoy!

Use my code " TAFzNt " to get 3% off of genesis mining and I will use your code live in one of my live streams
.
.
.
.
SPONSORED:
SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables
.
.
Check out steemerch for all your tangible steemit gear: http://bit.ly/2u0BCow
Screenshot (112).png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Steem JESUS!

Loading...

I think this is just the start family!

Trevon! great work. I've been following you and now started at Bitconnect as well. Really hope Steem and Bitconnect will work out for the coming years!! Great to see you do so well. Cheers.

Great. notify me when you live.. i will definitely check it out

Congrats on all you've achieved, I hope you have continued success.

Congrats on getting that many views. I really hope I can join one of these Steem give aways one day.

I don't FOMO about bitcoin, it's still not going to get me the gains that I want to see, as longs as it's about 2k I'm good, ya feel me!

It has gone from 2600 to 2800 in a matter of half a day lets just see if we get back to 100b Market cap soon, which looks like we might be and headed even higher? Miners are signaling 90% plus now I believe

Congratulations trevonjb! soon it will be 2,000,000! keep your great job!

FOMO kicking in for sure. Let's watch the weekend when all the alts follow and we pass $100 million again.

I believe u meant 100billion

Yeah exactly 😂

Yes, I definitely think it's FOMO. BTC has risen a lot faster than I expected. I did't anticipate it would reach these levels until after August 1st.

Let's hope the miners aren't planning on backing out and shorting their coins

Congrats trevonjb! I really appreciate your content! Cheers to growing faster than ever before!

Great job man keep it up, I love your videos you are very dope and you deserve way more views!

Great Post as always @trevorjb - love the topic and your unbiased opinion about it - keep up keeping up Brother !! $78.04 in 33 minutes - that 13 BTC Steem Buy is heavily paying off aye? :)

Thanks so much @trevonjb - Following your lead brother and will be using your Bitconnect referral soon man / @trevonjb for WITNESS! Yeah I said it - Do it bro! You have the backers and I'll promote the $?!& Out of your campaign!

Great givaway. Stay awesome man

Dude like Congrats! looking more videos of you! I shouldn't have missed the give away lol :'(

Congrats on 1,000,000 views, Trevon. To a million more.

Congrats @Trevonjb, hopefully I can get picked for some steem love one of these times!

it seems BTC going to fly before august 1. Congratulations on your 1 mln views

Congratulations on 1 million views! What an excellent achievement!

congratulations!!!

Squaad

and I traded some out for ETH last night :(

bitcoin will drop again in my opinion before aug 1st

There are some great more affordable options in Miami that have a lot of the same features as Craig's place, if you were considering it.. You said you want to keep stacking and I think these might allow you to do that and still have great views, amenities, security and a newer building with room for you, the Mrs. and TAV, of course:

This unit comes furnished at only $2,900 per month and it's downtown Miami.. Maybe 3-4 blocks from the City Centre where Craig is located:
http://www.miamicondoinvestments.com/property/151-se-1-2901-miami-fl-33131-a10296878

This unit is actually the Penthouse Unit for this building and it's available for only $2,700.. I don't think it has ever been lived in yet and it was just built in 2016. This is heavily comparable to the City Centre but a brighter vibe with 2bedrooms and 2 bathrooms:
http://www.miamicondoinvestments.com/property/151-ne-1st-st-ph3601-miami-fl-33132-a10307244

You don't have to spend 12k a month to get a nice unit in Miami.. If you know where to look. Of course, you don't have the digital panels and the mall attached like the City Centre but that Centre is walking distance from this condo.. Just in case you were up for a move but not for the 12k price tag.

(I've been in the real estate market for many years so.. I know where a few good deals are.. if you want me to find something else [a house or something else] I'd be glad to help little TAV find his new home!)

Here are a couple others in that same range, in the same area, you might like:

http://www.miamicondoinvestments.com/property/475-brickell-ave-2313-miami-fl-33131-a10285489

This is a multi-level unit, if you like a "house" feel of an upstairs and downstairs:
http://www.miamicondoinvestments.com/property/60-sw-13th-st-4207-miami-fl-33130-a10304826

This is an open modern unit that comes furnished with a Bay view (waterview):
http://www.miamicondoinvestments.com/property/300-s-biscayne-blvd-2506-miami-fl-33131-a10277940

All these units in my posts are way under 12k and have maybe 80% of the features you might have liked when you visited Miami. Most of them are in or close to downtown Miami, shopping and groceries stores, etc.

That's great, yu are mastering steem

2 hours 47 minutes.... oh boy, can you make a recap please!

Congrats on the 1M views on YT! I have definitely contributed to those views personally. I've only be on steem for 6 days. Just finished watching many of your YT videos and they've been a big help to understand all of this! BTW, this is my first comment and taking your advice as to how and do it! Thanks again!

It is a bear rally guys, rallies like this happen when something gets extremely oversold by a rapid decline. It then bounces because it declined so fast. Bitcoin and the market has done this same maneuver in the past, I wouldn't suggest buying into it, but rather selling into this:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@crypto-investor/what-a-pure-chartist-is-thinking-today

Yea but this is crypto gotta keep the speculation going. The nature of a speculative currency. But yea this is regular. there will always be upticks and downticks on markets. Crypto lifers know this and will hold their coins regardless of market because they pretty much always recover and some given enough time.

Does anyone think that btc is going to be pumped and dumped tho?

What is up with all the BitConnect HATE lately? Seriously? It is like people seein you make this BCC money and they are afraid to make it themselves so they gotta try and rain on the parade!

Great job :)

Love the long streams, you got to do more of them

Congrats man!

Keep it up!!!

I've started watching videos in 2x speed to absorb more information, and I definitely prefer to watch your videos in normal speed, but you should try it out for fun. It's funny as hell

congratz bro!

Congratulations trevonjb! I am sure you get more !

Congrats Trevon!

There are 2 pages
Pages