my offer to help you by investing only 50$ with me how ? read this post .

in #bitcoin7 years ago

a52a8cd0ebe276202c69c013958ac92b.jpg

i have one condition for you people to help you if you want to earn 100$ for each week , means extra money .

invest 50$ with me and you will get paid 100$ for the end of next week .

100% guarenteed and you will receive from me 100$ into your paypal means you earn 50$ every week .

how ?

i deal with real people and serious people who want extra money from the net.

my offer is very simple no lies no scam only with 50$ by paypal i'm gonna turn it to 100$ by trading on the forex then i'm gonna send you 100$ to your paypal account simple as that , you will recieve 100$ in you paypal by the end of next week.

and by this step i will teach you the trading on etoro and how to copy me and i will give you all my transactions 100% guarenteed and you will follow me and earn money as the same like i earn in etoro platform of trading .

  • step 1 : send me 50$ by paypal "my condition to trust each other"
    -step 2 : you will receive from me 100$ as i promise to you and build partnership of trading .
    -step 3 : i'm gonna give you my nickname and you do copy me in etoro and earn as the same i earn .

contact me in my facebook link :

https://www.facebook.com/abdelilah.classic.1

Sort:  

Seems legit (sarcasm)

Congratulations @triplekey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @triplekey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!