You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: Here is the Vertical Move We've Been Waiting For!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

i know i sound like a broken record...
BTS EOS Steem for life!!
Big 3 will set you free!!!!

Sort:  

I hate myself for selling EOS a while ago.... But I love myself for buying Steem and BTS. so its all good!
Cant win them all

we all learn from our mistakes...honesty buying eos before the network launch i feel is still a good price its just we have ingrained in our head that it was at 50cents below so we dont wanna buy ...

Good point. Don't let the fact that it's more valuable than 3 weeks ago let you lose sight of the fact that it's going to be even more valuable 3 months from now.

Exactly.
You can always jump back in.

Right on here @tt-dogg. To me EOS isn't really about a trade. It will come down to how many EOS tokens you have in your ETH account (matched with a registered EOS key) once the crowdsale ends and the token is locked.

Check out the EOS FAQ. Pay particular attention to item #21.
https://eos.io/faq.html

I've already started wondering if I would be willing to sell my EOS at any price... If I sell, then I won't have a claim on any tokens that get created on a future EOS based blockchain.

That's one of my favorite records.....

100% agree! World-changing, life-altering technology. And great investments!

Can I get a what-what for NEO?
:)