Sort:  

I have been doing this for a while, and it sure is paying off. Borrowing is always risky, but while in Bull market it can be very profitable.

I just keep my collateral ratio at 4x.
I been using this method to buy eos and steem. Almost met my goals for both eos and bts. Prolly 1 more month. Then I will be filling up on steem. After steem is filled then I seed into other coins.
Like

Monero
Zcash.
Bat token
Ppy
Stealth

I keep a basket of other coins to shave profits for more Bts when they are profitable.

Eth
Ripple
Dash
Ltc
Zeph

Eth and ripple I will selloff completely before eos network drops next year

And I will be fine with hodling and being "modestly rich", rather then being "completely broke".
I am not really a natural born trader.

Buy and hold is best. But pick the right coins and don’t look at it for A couple years and you will be shocked.

Yeah, but don‘t look at is the most hardest

ima high school dropout and was almost practically homeless at 30yrs old...im gonna retire at 43yrs old...i wasnt born crypto trader...i put in the time and research adn finally took the leap of faith and all the risk that comes with it...you can be whatever you want...noone was born a crypto trader as crypto didnt even exist until 2009...there is nothing you cannot do...cant and cannot does not existin my vocabulary...only i will get it done ...i will learn... i will make it andbe successfull...even if its kills me...when you think success you will get success plus more...good luck my friend...stay positive and keep grinding ...

I love it....covering all bases!