You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VERGE (XVG/BTC) Target 498 Satoshi!! Continuous ALL time NEW HIGHS...DEAD AHEAD!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great info thanks! By my chart we are in an ABC after a 5th wave currently. Of course I am not sure about that, but over night my stop on my 2nd entry was hit, so it seems to be on pace. :)

OFF TOPIC QUESTION:
I am curious if anyone has a good profit taking strategy that doesn't necessarily expose you to tax liability? Tether printing 100 mill yesterday makes me nervous (I am sure in anticipation of the next correction). I don't want to expose profit earning profits to taxes if I don't have to. I am torn!

Sort:  

Buy gold from APMEX or another gold site that accepts crypto. Receive gold and sell to local pawn shop or other gold dealer for fiat.