You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: How to Remain Calm in a Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Interesting take. Unfortunately none of those things will protect your body against the attack of a virus. Shit, the flu shot doesn't even protect against the strain du jour, generally. It is like wearing a bullet proof vest of a cop, I imagine the instructor at the academy explains it something like this when a student doesn't want to wear one. "You want 0% chance at life when shot or some other %?"

I actually fast as well from time to time for the metabolic benefits. I am human so I also drink water and eat fruit routinely (you know survival and all). That silver thing though... never heard of that. You telling me I should add some silver to my portfolio? ;)

Sort:  

of course. now the silver is in sale!
but to prepare colloidal silver, you need some silver extremely pure. ;)