You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Blasts Through $7,000... Are We Glitching The Matrix?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

His point was we can wake-up and leave. Quit. It's bold. He did it. Then I picked my own life, made a Jeff Bezos reflection mode (think the future 80 year old you would feel regretful or not) and I did what Jeff did. Do note for years I've gradually move out of the system. I can't get too specifics though as an example in my country every one is programmed to own a car. Necessity or status symbol or whatever. I choose not to own one. Not being a slave to it.

Joyfully it's so much freedom. All the money saved. And there's Uber or ride sharing so things get better. Of course I have to suffer some parts , hardship. But looking back you cannot do anything but smile.