You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entertainment invert bitcoin projection

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

steemit will be not a better place if we discuss something here now. but we can do. it will be better with new features of the site.
I made my point. you got a lot of upvotes and i flag 0.02usd and you start kinda crying.

I understand its difficult for you to write 3000 words and was a lot of work.

I dont like to argue here.

Disagreement on rewards.
I fight for the free vote.

https://steemit.com/steem/@tuvokhl/concept-of-vote-slider

Sort:  

I'm not"crying" I just wanted to know what is the reason behind it. And ok, if you feel like I deserve a flag its perfectly fine, you have the right to vote that way and you did, would be nice if you could explain why but if you don't wont to, it's ok too. That's why I wrote this comment. Let's leave it here.