You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin EXCEEDS 11,200 FOLLOWERS!!! THIS PROVES People Follow for GOOD CONTENT NOT BAD CONTENT!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I know its getting emotional here. Only like this you can make a bigger point.
I just spread the WORD and the VOTE.

Edit: if somebody or a group puts to much value in a coffee i would just try to produce this coffee a little bit cheaper. But with posts i can not ignore it that people just follow it because of fakevalue. And i think the free market of votes decides the value of a post.

Sort:  

@bernie and his bots and spam accounts taking huge returns in comparison to haejin is not abuse. Do yourself a favour and click on his top accounts and see what they are making for continuously posting things like 'SBD' nothing else in the post. That is what is and will destroy steemit not haegin. I personally have made a fortune from learning from haejin and although you may disagree with his posts, they are informative for those who follow him. Every post has tutorials linked to it and those that include video have a tutorial segment 9 times out of 10. Haejin didnt hand me a fish and say come back tomorrow for some more. He taught me how to fish and I now look after myself.

We're cool. Glad to have the conversation.

I know. Glad too.