You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Morning Update: Head & Shoulders Spotted!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

But your weird team is better?
Yes thats why people watch tv because its all colored and flashing.
BOOM random arrow UP. BUY!!!
Arrows flashing around and show everywhere...

Just look at btc analysis its changing with every post!

Sort:  

My team is awesome. I read articles. Upvote them if they're interesting to me. Hangout. Talk with people.

If you think I'm "TEAM HAEJIN" or something, I don't know what to tell you. This controversy seems incredibly contrived. It's Technical Analysis. Take it or leave it. I only buy based upon Fundamental analysis, but it's still fun to read technical analysis and theorize about what might happen.

Just look at btc analysis its changing with every post!

I bet it's interesting to see how the analysis changes. Sounds fun to read.

If arrows change all time its just random. And in a market going up all, you dont need to be a pro.
#buythefuckingdip
This haejin was also advicing obvious scam coins like bitconnect not all read and study like you. they only buy because of idol tells them.
Then its not TA... it becomes feeding the scam.

@jasonyoakam you like my charts