did you sell all you bitcoin?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I just went to my blockchain wallet to check how things are doing and boom! bitcoin was on all time high of 3241 USD for 1 BTC!..... was pretty surprised. on checking the market capitalizations of cryptos, I also noticed that BITCOIN CASH was on the decline... down to 207 USD.
well, I remember reading few posts here on how people sold all their bitcoin immediately after the segwit implementation ... while everyone has their reasons for doing what they do, I cant help but ask, IF YOU SOLD ALL YOUR BTC, how do you fell about it now?
the truth remains that while bitcoin may have some scaling issues to overcome, it remains the GOLD STANDARD of crypto currencies and is worth keeping!
so, I advise those who still have them to keep them! no matter what, you cant lose... that's m thoughts anyways!

one of the rules of money states thus "be ready for end of the world situations for that is the only time to get rich very easily".
what this simply implies is that if you have money when the world starts going crazy, you can buy assets worth billions for way less and resell them for trillions when the world gets back to its senses! it happened in 1999 if you remember y2k....
its still me your favourite cryptocurrencist lol.... mr TK saying, keep buying, keep spending and keep encouraging the use of crypto currencies!

peace!btc.jpg

Sort:  

I kept my Bitcoin and sold my Bitcoin Cash.

excellent