now that crypto currencies are on the rise again.... how do you feel?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hello everyone, it is still me, your favorite Mr Cryptocurrency! ha ha ok, lets go back to business.
A few days back, I wrote a story telling people to INVEST in crypto currencies especially BITCOIN, ETHER and LITECOIN, explaining that, their fall in price was a blessing in disguise. well, today, I just wanna know those who took my advice and those who didn't....so,
DID YOU INVEST? if yes, HOW DO YOU FEEL ABOUT IT TODAY? if no, ANY REGRETS?

well, in as much as I am not here to play daddy, I want to say that, those who might be regretting not taking the opportunity either due to fear or lack of interest should not see it as the end of the world. like my people say in IGBO LANGUAGE, " ihe oma anaghi agwu agwu" which means that good things are inexhaustible so, opportunities will keep coming!

for those of us who took the chance, I just wanna say CONGRATULATIONS you made the right move!

finally, keep making use of crypto currencies till it financial decentralization of relevant institutions become a reality!

till I come your way next time, I remain your friend and crypto currency enthusiast TXONYIKEYZ...

peace!

Sort:  

Feeling a little calmer and glad that I bought like crazy!

good to hear..... I am happy for you too

Congratulations @txonyikeyz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!