LEGIT OR SCAM

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and partiko users

There are lots of not on telegram claiming to delegate BTC, ETH, DOGE and other coins to users.
There is this group I joined and the claim to delegate a little amount of bitcoin to their users hourly. I have seen online proffs (even from someone I know) now I have 0.02 bitcoin there and I'm dew for withdrawal, I want all you fellow steemians to help me confirm if its legit or scam.
HOW ?
The said I must have at least 10 refferals or make a deposit of 0.001 bitcoin before I can withdraw my 0.02 btc. So I humblely want my fellow steemians to follow this link and join the group so that I can be eligible to withdraw and comfirm them.
https://t.me/BTC_Hourly_freebot?start=358055981
I promise to comeback here and let everyone know the truth if the are legit or scam.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 6.12% upvote from us for your 1385 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @udy.lion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!