Bitcoin, SBD and STEEM Market Snapshot For July 18, 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

BTC has crossed the strong support level of $6800 and then kept moving up to cross $7500 level. It seems like bulls are back but not confirmed at this point because it did not hit and cross the next support level of $7676. This is another strong support level and if BTC crosses this one, that would be a very good news for all of us. With this bounce back of BTC, STEEM and SBD price also went up that is experiencing a slight dip at the moment. I believe, this dip is temporary and market will go up again soon.

Below are some print screens that I took from blockfolio app for Bittrex exchange.

STEEM


image.png

SBD


image.png

BTC


image.png


DISCLAIMER: I'm not a crypto financial adviser and just share my analysis and experiences. The best way to do investment in anything is always to invest what you can afford to lose.

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmNqs9zbZGqYHgtU3ccrk9S8XkVfpFXH2FmAarKdPvjLjw

I'm Yasir Bokhari. I joined Steemit back in July 2017. My main interest in blogging is Cryptocurrency, Product Marketing, Crowdfunding and How To Make Money. However, I often times, participate in different blogging contests on topics that I find interesting. You can follow my posts at @ugetfunded.

Sort:  

need steem to go up to $20

I don't think it's going to happen. $7 or $8 or maximum $10 is what we can expect. Even in this case, this will change many lives. So keep adding STEEM in your wallet.