You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Combination of Patterns & Elliott Waves

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Awesome thank you for getting this out there. Can i get some upvotes cause my account got slammed from his robots because I was trying to help @haejin. I need to get a better rating so my post can be viewed. With all of his robot addresses known if Haejins followers downvote all his post he will lose a lot of money. Then hopefully he backs off. Haejin is gaining 50 followers on Twitter per hour and I have been advertising on Twitter for him A LOT! With photos of his calls skyrocketing. Please upvote my post so I can continue to help him. I am currently making a list of all @berniesanders voting robots those are the next sets to be revealed. I have found a couple but I think there are more. He has many enemies and Haejin has many loyal followers. Hopefully @berniesanders doesn't like losing money as much as he likes to be a jerk.

Sort:  

I think he has more than 14. I'm more of a "dolphin" so he had to target me more. I've saved an image with all his accounts, and am making a post about it. Will link it here shortly.

Thank you for taking the arrows in the back!!! Make sure you let us know your new account. Perhaps just add a "2" to the end of your existing one? That's my plan, if he goes postal on me again.

Haha, neat -- a single 100% upvote from me brought you from $0 to $5.70 and now the comment is visible. And you're at rep 1 now! :) Here comes the sun.

Hey, you have ONE REP!!!!!!!

@uknowjpbitcoin. Here to the rescue.