Building a Telegram Bot to properly managing @haejin trade suggestions

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello @haejin followers. I personally follow @haejin's posts for some time now and having some difficulty on some tasks like;

  • Laddering in on Bittrex, Bittrex doesn't have a scaled order feature like in Bitfinex. So I have to put my orders one by one.
  • I want to put ladders on both sides, but don't want to commit my limited buying power with limit orders in the order book. I'll like to set price points when triggered automatically putting the order in the book.
  • I want to able to track my avg. entry price per position, and how am I doing in terms of profit / loss
  • I want to have an intelligent trailing stop and following stop loss. For example when the price getting closer to the target price the stop loss order will move higher, and when the target price is reached, a trailing stop will start, lowering the trailing difference while the price is getting higher.
  • I'd like to have a portfolio wide goals, like 20% gain in a month etc, and I'd like to able to track this.
  • Get a notification when @haejin posts a new recommendation :)

These are my initial feature list. I'm planning to start with a Telegram Bot and will add a web page to see this info better on a computer. Telegram bot is for mobile notifications and on the go trades :) Initially I'll build this both for Bittrex, but I think it can be easily adopted to other exchanges as long as they have API access.

So please fell free to suggest features and put your comments below.

haejin.png

Sort:  

follow and upvote pls follow me

Thanks for your post!
Please Follow, Upvote & Resteem my post to help us to travel & explore more
https://steemit.com/travel/@jonbee/travel-with-us-ep-01-kushtia-sugar-mills-kushtia-bangladesh-bd-steemian

Congratulations @ulasbilgen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!