You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOMM!! Stellar Lumens Shows Its GROOVES & SURGES 646% in 25 DAYS!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi everyone, I'm developing a tool for myself to keep track of my trades (for Bittrex), like

  • entry prices, and avg. entry price for each position (I ladder in as Haejin recommends :) )
  • profit/loss per trade (Unbelievable that you can't easily see this on Bittrex)
  • setting price alerts
  • setting moving stop loss order, and intelligent trailing stop orders
  • able to set entry price points without putting limit order. I think this is important for setting lower ladders and at the same time following price upper breaking points, so we can still buy when the price starts to climb.

My initial feature set are these, and setting price alerts require a mobile client. I was thinking to write an iPhone app, but later on realized maybe a Telegram bot is a better choice, since I'm also planning to have a web page.

Do you have any ideas, recommendations? What do you think about a Telegram bot to manage our trades?