You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Enroll In My Class. I look forward to having many students.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

These courses will be great and definetely I´m going to purchase them.

If you want the old youtube lessons because you can´t afford to pay 200 USD per this course, you can go to this page:
https://payhip.com/b/NLhY

In the page there is the mail of the people who´s offering the courses and he told that all the money is for Philakone, he obviously doesn´t want to win money from others´job. I have contacted him and it´s very kind and sent me the evidence that he is doing what he says.

Sort:  

This is rude. He'd deleted those videos or hidden them for a reason. Its bad form for you to link to this guy who has copied his work on this page when he has put a lot of time and effort in generating this course.. If you cant afford 200 USD you shouldn't be playing with crypto. Its one thing to be downloading from big tv and movie studios, its another thing to steal from a one-man operation like Phil. If you are so gullible to think that there is evidence to show someone's motivations loan me some bitcoin and I'll show you evidence of my intention to pay you back double. If you are here you have seen his work and appreacite all the knowlege he has provided expaliend in laymans terms. dont be a dick. pay what you owe.

I agree it's rude that someone asks for donations for someone else work. Work that was specifically intended to be for everyone in the trading world by the creator himself. I am buying his $200 course today, so say what you want about me as well. But the 24 video youtube course is what made SO MANY PEOPLE LOVE PHILAKONE. It was the fact that for the past 6 months this man has prided himself on helping others without asking for a penny in return.

I have zero issues at all with him charging for his new content. But to remove the content that made the majority love him in the first place is petty to me. If it wasn't for his FREE tutorials I never would of followed Philakone. If it wasn't for his FREE tutorials I never would of defended Philakone when so many people were saying negative things about him when he was hacked and going through living hell. If it wasn't for his FREE tutorials he wouldn't have close to 100k followers to offer this new $200 course too. Over the past 7 months I have told so many friends and family that are new to crypto about this man, and the MAIN thing I explained was how he is doing this out of the kindness of his heart for everyday ordinary people who DON'T HAVE MONEY to buy courses even if they are only $200 total. I still have respect for Philakone but like I said before, his original tutorials is what made Philakone who he is today he gained so many followers based off of "I will never accept a penny unless its donated for Luna's alcohol fund"

Thank you for the one and those who would not have understood the meaning of Internet.
And I totally agree with what you're saying.

You sir, I hope you die a very painful death. I hope your family dies too. You are taking MY MATERIAL and actually trying to sell it. That is copyright infringement and fraud and I put you on the same scale as scammers.

My apologies Philakone, for promoting a link that is from a scammer, I didn´t see it this way. You can contact him by mail and make sure that your "blessings" arrive to the right people. I just made a mistake publishing a link.

See you in your Udemy courses!!!

Well, wishing someone and their family dead, for all the respect I have for you, those aren't words to say. I won't come back to your page definitly.

Or you could pay nothing at all for his FREE 24 lesson course on how to trade. https://pastebin.com/wjVN0tKA Why donate or pay someone who isn't even Philakone for a FREE tutorial. If you watch the videos he even clearly says this is a free tutorial. Anyone who uses the internet should know that nothing is ever deleted from the internet.

I can not afford to pay the course right now. but I am not going to pay other guy that stole Philakone Material. I am saving to pay the full price because Philakone worked hard to make that Material for Us.