Hello Steemians, here's our project.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Banner UniTradingPro 2.png

Toc toc, excuse me, and excuse my intrusion. I am Ghezat, that's what I call myself. I have an initiative and I want to share it with you. I am not alone, because in this project there are four other people. Each one with a totally different quality and skill. But there is only one approach that unites us and that is what I come here to introduce to you.

It's called UniTradingPro, is an acronym composed of three words "university of professional trading" born from a lived experience. A little more than three years ago, I was interested in the world of Bitcoin and the buying and selling operations of the stock markets. I didn't know anything about this. I didn't know anything about economics. But my interest was such that I got into this whole new world. Practically without knowledge. Led by some supposed gurus who knew all this new financial system "created to generate money" I sold a car and I invested everything I had. About 3 months later, everything! absolutely everything had vanished. But if there were people who made investments and won because I couldn't? Without a doubt something was wrong. First of all, I didn't have the most important tool, "knowledge or a good state of mind conducive to investing in the Internet. After this bitter experience. My first thought was clear. Just as you can lose a lot, you can also gain a lot. And this is what led me to train myself to return with another profile to the new world of Internet investments.

The world has been swindled N number of times, I was one among millions, because I discovered that there are thousands of investment programs designed to literally "take the savings from the unwary" all mostly with levels of network marketing. Pyramidal systems that end up collapsing. How many people did not lose in Gladiacoin, Mr cryptocoin or wayfastpay. Thousands of people believed in these platforms, and the reason is clear they thought this was the new way to have a source of income. And much easier than trading. But finally it was the only safe way to trade with cryptoactives. Only that you need to learn.

In an average of 6 months of study I had created three types of technical analysis based on me. In one year they were tested, used and improved, documented and taken to video. Today they are used by numerous traders. Giving birth to our educational application "Crypto Training" I have created together with my team all the tools that a new trader needs to enter the market.

Civilization has given birth to its entrepreneurs, responsible for the times. Who remembers the arrival of the internet? Technology is evolving and with it the eras. Of course I was not willing to miss the arrival of the new world of finance and the new way of looking at investments.

At the moment our web page, it is in period of update, it will be available from September 12 and you can find it in www.unitradingpro.com, it has for object to train and to advise to all person who has the intention to enter the market to make investments.

We have put all the effort to place the knowledge you need for a price practically derisory. And the cost for advice is zero. Just as you have read it. Zero dollars. What you will otherwise see on this page and its networks is a lot of motivational material. Because motivation is the most important ingredient of a career to success. So we have three elements that we merge, training, coaching and motivation.

The UniTradingpro team thinks it's motivation that will make the bridge from analog to digital, new ways of looking at trade, smart registrations and contracts. Blockchain technology must be known and used. Accepting this new technology will allow us to make a firm step towards the light of the decentralized system and with it a new fast and expeditious way of doing all the operations that before were a ordeal.

The UniTradingPro team would like to thank you for taking the time to read this post... And don't forget to look at the mics on our networks, I know you will like it. Thank you all.

PAGINA DE FACEBOOK:
https://www.facebook.com/UniTradingPro/?fref=mentions&xts[0]=68.ARAmVAH59EzKtxh3-wkOic-p5ZZ5d4UFCsviY0gO9uIFONS3X5d0hYP_HFrfxSVUX5XbpTPncTHJWRLZoagMJ9Z8333MQPOEGRfGopliEIBaTQdtAoS-4jidBAk2fW-E9RpSIqSX_tb320JgaL98NGTsKXoe_l3VDU8cDcnh0rgbYoHktvTH-Q&tn=K-R

TWITTER:
https://twitter.com/unitradingpro

INSTAGRAM:
https://www.instagram.com/unitradingpro/

YOUTUBE:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkvB_conHNjp4Yuuw2naEAQ?view_as=subscriber

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @unitradingpro! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch