You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the Midst of Chinese Regulations, Komodo Platform Offers a Solution

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I really like Komodo but the wallet has been a complete pain. I'm holding my Komodo for the long haul because I like the project and see it succeeding, but at the moment I feel safer with my Komodo on the exchange than either of the wallets(agama/Komodogui). Anyone else having this issue, or know of a better wallet?

Sort:  

I'm holding on the Ledger S Nano, probably your best bet.

the non-gui windows wallet works well , if you run komodod.exe you can then open the windows gui wallet after Komodod.exe is running first, the commands are listed on the supernet website not to hard to follow , just back up your wallet.dat file and save your private keys