Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 29 ๐Ÿค‘ ROI 1.89 %/Day

in #bitcoin โ€ข 6 years ago

Today price of bitcoin make a small grow till $14800 but I'm stuck with my trading because i bought it when is was $19100 ๐Ÿ˜ญ without trading i fell like time is wasting ๐Ÿ˜‚

Today My Hashflare bitcoins contract mine for me 0.00087972($13.18) and the maintenance fee was 0.00018265($2.74)

Like we see i still have 0.04331457($590.81) waiting for update in Hashpower right now 7.1TH/s

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 100-130 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day๐Ÿ˜ )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests ๐Ÿค‘
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one๐Ÿ’Ž )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ‡

Cheers and Happy New Year ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here

Sort: ย 

How much was your capital when invested to get that much hash power?And thanks for the link to buy BTC using credit card, I have been searching for a while now for a genuine place to buy BTC.

I bought a 5TH/s when was the Black Friday with $140 per TH/s right now is $220 but is still profitable to mine ;) second 2.1TH/s is from compounding updates on hashflare ;)

Thanks @valikos for sharing. :) I'll be trying that out pretty soon.

Definitely good invest right now :)

You got a 21.43% upvote from @upyou thanks to @valikos!

This post has received a 56.75% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @valikos. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 33.23% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @valikos!

I just followed you cause your posts seems to be informative post you can find similar crypto news on my steemit that might be productive for you too...
@reewy

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

what is the minimum investment of that page?

They don't have the min :) you can buy 10GH/s it cost like $2.2 but is no point to enter with small amount but now 1TH/s will be like $220 and you will make money back around 100-130 days ;)

is that I do not have the capital for a large investment: S look for passive gains

You definitely can try ;)