Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 35 ๐Ÿค‘ ROI 2.5 %/Day

in #bitcoin โ€ข 6 years ago

Bitcoin price today is $16500 and is growing slowly ๐Ÿ”ฅ BTC Dominance: 33.9% is still very low a think a will a very serious move for bitcoin in this or next month ๐Ÿš€

My Hashflare bitcoins contracts are going great today I earned 0.00107608($17.76) and maintenance fee was 0.00014662($2.42)

Right now I have in my Hashflare Balance 0.04779025($790.10) and will buy more Hashpower when price of BTC will be $20,000(soon)๐Ÿ’ธ

It's still very profitable to mine right now time to break even from 100-130 days(it's dependence of BTC price and difficulty ROI is around 1%/day๐Ÿ˜ )
But is better than a lot of landing programs and another my invests ๐Ÿค‘
(Of course i don't count Steem because is the best one๐Ÿ’Ž )

Don't forget if you want to try cloud mining i leave my ref link and it will be more 10% OFF for you i will give 100% cash back of my affiliate bonus ;)

Click Here for Registration in Hashflare

Wish you Big Profits and All the Best๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ’ฐ๐ŸŽ‡

Cheers and Happy New Year ๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ†

Buy Bitcoin With Credit Card
I'm Trading Here Binance
I'm Trading Here CEX

Sort: ย 

Nice post @valikos and thanks for sharing the results of your mining. I have come across a lot of negative updates about hashflare when they changed the mining contract duration and increased the cost. Good to see that it is still worth using it.
I have also come across different mining sites lately which are risky but they seem to provide free hashing power and even the contracts are a lot cheaper compared to the prominent ones. Do you think its worth the risk?

P.S. I can share the list of free cloud mining sites if I get enough upvotes ;)

All internet invest is the risk :) to make money you need to risk with money or time ;) And yes i know they change the contracts but they have this right to change because market have a huge changes on last year ;) for business is not profitable to sell to you lifetime contracts ;)

Yes you have a point there. Well, out of all the major cloud mining sites, Hashflare is the only who has is still selling out contracts. Genesis, although more profitable, has run out of miners so that ways hashflare is doing a good job.

Totally agree with right now hashflare is the best opportunity on market ;)

I have blogged about free cloud mining websites, do give it a read and support if you like the content :)

looks promising, I only wish you'd create a post explaining what Hashflare's all about and stuff for starters or refer me to one if you've already done that. Thanks!!

Yep good idea maybe i will make something like this thank you :)

Very well written post! Thank you for sharing the information I made start using hashflare or some type of cloud mining company. I will be sure to use your link when I finally decide to start!! I've written some posts on some other cryptocurrency if you want to check them out @astaria They may be helpful to you and maybe have great potential in the future!

Thank you for support ;) i will check your profile ;)

Use this tool for crypto trading:
http://cryptomarks.org

how do you think or your prediction about bitcoin price in 2018 whether it will be increasing or going down.
I just want to survey some people's opinions

To the moon!

This post has received a 12.08 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @valikos. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

I am interest to learn more about mining, thank very much for your sharing.

Np enjoy :)