Bitcoin Price Struggles To Break Free Of Current Range

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bit.jpg

Bitcoin prices have been struggling to reach the next level, after fluctuating close to $4,000 over the last few weeks.

The cryptocurrency has faced these headwinds after surging more than 300% year-to-date, climbing from less than $1,000 to more than $4,000 earlier this month, according to CoinDesk's Bitcoin Price Index (BPI).

[Ed note: Investing in cryptocoins or tokens is highly speculative and the market is largely unregulated. Anyone considering it should be prepared to lose their entire investment.]

Calm Before The Storm

While the world's largest cryptocurrency by market capitalization has enjoyed modest volatility over the last few weeks, multiple analysts have predicted that this period of relative calm will be short-lived.

"The price has been surprisingly stable for the last couple weeks but I have no real confidence it will last," Cryptocurrency Fund Manager Jacob Eliosoff stated on August 22.

Iqbal Gandham, UK Managing Director of social trading platform eToro, also asserted that Bitcoin's relative stability would only be temporary, asserting that the $4,000 level was "starting to look like a great consolidating step prior to the next push."

source: https://www.forbes.com/sites/cbovaird/2017/08/23/bitcoin-price-struggles-to-break-free-of-current-range/#3ae55f9f44e9

Sort:  

Hello I see you are just starting out on Steemit
Down below I have provided 2 links
Steam follower & Discord
Using these 2 applications they will help you a great deal to receive more followers

I hope this information is useful let me know what you think. Look forward to hearing from you good luck...

Steemfollower
Source,https://steemfollower.com/?r=1973
Discord
Source,https://discord.gg/dRHsXa
Good luck @mannyfig1956

I already use them but still thank you for ur help please resteem and upvote it and I will follow u back thank u

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.forbes.com/sites/cbovaird/2017/08/23/bitcoin-price-struggles-to-break-free-of-current-range/

Can you please tell me the problem in my blog because I have mentioned the same source in my blog but still you have some problem. Please tell me the reason.

Congratulations @vampire135! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!