How I Earned 67000 Free Satoshi

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I have been searching for ways to earn cryptocurrency without any investment and without too much effort. Luckily I discovered the largest bitcoin faucet I have ever seen and I want to share with you a description of how it works and my experiences with it.

It's called My Solid Coin and the amount they payout per minute is amazing!

image_53.png

How it works:
Register at My Solid Coin

My Solid Coin is a faucet that allows you to earn free BTC, claiming up to 5 times a day! It takes 5 hours for the counter to reach 1500 satoshi.

You can earn extra Satoshi playing the coin toss or three boxes game. There is also a bonus 1% chest that can be claimed once per day.

Something unique and very helpful is that you can buy referrals for 3000 satoshi. Each referral will earn you 5% of their claims. Earning extra free Satoshi is always fun.

When you get to a minimum of 100 000 Satoshi you can instantly withdraw your BTC to your wallet.

They do have premium chests to increase the amount of Satoshi earned per minute. These chests can be bought with earned Satoshi and do not require any investment.

My Solid Holdings Limited is a legitimate UK company with payment proofs on their community board, on Facebook and Twitter.

My Experience:
I have been testing My Solid Coin for 2 weeks and I have earned 63,000 Satoshi from my claims, 4,200 Satoshi from my Referrals. A Total of 67200 Satoshi.

This is a faucet that pays more than other faucets to my knowledge. It's free and fast to register. Go to My Solid Coin and check it out for yourself.

If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post upvotelatest post view latest post

Sort:  

Thank you for your message. As a newbie and definitely a minnow, I have joined up and look forward to your assistance to grow.