The $15.00 Cold Storage Bitcoin Wallet!! I found this on YouTube , what do you think?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, I was looking for information on the current hardware alt coin wallets and I found this curiosity.
Let me know you thoughts in the reply, peace!

Please upvote, reply, resteem and follow @victorvazco , thank you , you're awesome!

Sort:  

didnt know cold storage could be so affordable... Great video

I was shocked as well. Still, I habe a ledger wallet for Bitcoin, but I was looking for something for other coins and I found that video. I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Just a SD card and an app?

yes, and a mobile phone that will not be used for anything else and that is not connected to mobile antennas nor wifi. Thanks for leaving a reply!
please upvote, reply, resteem and follow @victorvazco , thank you , you're awesome!